Skip to content

Goodbye Spring Break

March 28, 2010
tags: , ,

Sigh, it was nice knowing you spring break…

It went by really fast and I can’t believe I’m back at school already, but the end of the semester should be packed and fun  as well.

A nice family gathering last night to celebrate three birthdays spanning across three generations was a good way to end it.

Thanks Mom, for cooking up a feast for dinner every night over break. I ate so much food and probably packed on a few pounds.

She also remembered that I loved eating pomelo, especially the super sweet ones from farmer’s market, and bought some just for me.

My mother’s unconditional love ♥

delicious pomelo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

